Clan Ann is coming to a town near you...

Red, White and Blue Party
Rainbow Mountain Resort
Sunday, July 4th 
12pm - 5pm

201 Mt Nebo Rd
East Stroudsburg, PA 
4thofJuly_RMR.jpg
Werk it Wednesday 
An  event with the Bradbury-Sullivan LGBTQA+ Center 
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
5pm-7pm
Allentown Brew Works
812 Hamilton Street 
Allentown, Pa 
Werk it Wednesday.jpg
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, July 11, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, July 18, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, August 1, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Musikfest 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
10pm
Bethlehem, Pa 
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, August 8, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Lehigh Valley PRIDE 
Sunday, August 15, 2021
12pm-5pm
Allentown Jewish Community Center 
Stuck Like Glue
Civic Theatre of Allentown 
Friday, August 20, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
TBA
529 N. 19th St
Allentown, Pa 

Tickets Sold Here
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, August 22, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, August 29, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, August 29, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Rainbow Mountain Resort 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, August 29, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
Rainbow Mountain Resort
Labor Day Weekend 
#ClanAnn Pool Party 
Sunday, September 5, 2021
12pm-5pm
210 My Nebo Rd 
East Stroudsburg, Pa 
ArtsQuest
Dragtoberfest 
TBA
Bethlehem, Pa 
ArtsQuest Center - SteelStacks
Callaway-We-GO 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
101 Founders Way 
Bethlehem, Pa 

Tickets Sold Here